Canceling Your Event

In the event that you need to cancel your event, you should know how.

Once you plan the event, you’ll be able to see it in “Your events” under the “Upcoming” tab. If it's happening within the next 24 hours, you'll see a countdown timer:

To cancel the event, click on the three dots in the top right corner of the event listing.

Click on "Cancel event," and you're all set. Make sure to regrettably notify your guests that they will sadly not be attending your event.